SIG9.2.1 Members

Chair:

BUSBY Geoff, MBE
D. Univ (Middx) MA
FBCS Ceng
BCS Disability Group
Email:
disability.grp@bcs.org.uk

Vice-Chair:


WHITEHOUSE Diane
European Commission
DG Information Society, B2
Rue de la Loi 200
B - 1049 BRUXELLES

Tel: 32 2 295 2642
Fax: 32 2 295 1300
Email:
diane.whitehouse@cec.eu.int

 

Members:


Colin Beardon, GB
Email:
c.beardon@plym.ac.uk

 
Julie Cameron, Aus
Email:
j_cameron@iprimus.com.au

 
Geoff Fairall, RSA
Email:
fairal@zimbix.uz.zw

 
Monique Noirhomme-Fraiture, B
Email:
mnoirhomme@info.fundp.ac.be
http://www.info.fundp.ac.be/~mno/

 
Karamjit Gill, GB
Email:
k.s.gill@brighton.ac.uk

 
Paula Goossens, NL
Email:
goossens@muurkrant.nl

 
Marc van Lieshout, NL
Email:
vanlieshout@stb.tno.nl

 
Carolien Metselaar, NL
Email:
CMetselaar@bestuursdienst.amsterdam.nl

 
Ton Westerduin, NL
Email:
westerduin@virtus.demon.nl

[back to the SIG9.2.1 page]

[back to the home page]


Insitut d'Informatique - 10/18/02