WG9.2 Officers and Members

Chair:

DUQUENOY Penny
Middlesex University
Email: p.duquenoy@mdx.ac.uk

Vice-Chair:

ZIELINSKI Chris
Consultant, UK
Email: zielinskic@who.int

Secretary:

KIMPPA Kai
University of Turku, Finland
Email: kai.kimppa@it.utu.fi

Members:

BEARDON Colin
University of Waikato, New Zealand
Email: cbeardon@cs.waikato.ac.nz
URL: http://www.cs.waikato.ac.nz/~cbeardon/

BERLEUR Jacques
University of Namur, Belgium
Email: jberleur@info.fundp.ac.be

URL: http://www.info.fundp.ac.be/~jbl

BURKERT Herbert
University of St Gallen, Switzerland
Email: hb@herbert-burkert.net
URL: http://www.herbert-burkert.net

BUSBY Geoff, ME
BCS Disability Group
Email: disability.grp@bcs.org.uk

CAMERON Julie
Managing Director, Australia
Email: j_cameron@iprimus.com.au

CASSAM David
Chair ACS NSW Branch Disability SIG, Australia
Email: acsnsw@acslink.net.au
URL: http://www.acs.org.au/nsw/

CLARKE Roger
Xamax Consultancy Pty Ltd., Australia
Email: roger.clarke@anu.edu.au
URL: http://www.anu.edu.au/people/Roger.Clarke/

DRUMM John
Psychotherapist, Ireland
Email:
jondrumm@gofree.indigo.ie

d'UDEKEM-GEVERS Marie
University of Namur, Belgium
Email:
mgevers@info.fundp.ac.be
URL: http://www.info.fundp.ac.be/~mge

FREEMAN Andrew
Australia
Email:
afreeman@pcug.org.au
URL: http://www.pcug.org.au/~afreeman

GILL Karamjit S.
University of Brighton, UK
Email:
kgillbton@yahoo.co.uk

GOOSSENS Paula M.M.
The Netherlands
Email:
goossens@muurkrant.nl

HOLVAST Jan
Holvast & Partner, Privacy Advies- en Onderzoeksbureau
The Netherlands
Email:
henp.holvast@planet.nl

JONES Matt
University of Waikato, New Zealand
Email:
mattj@cs.waikato.ac.nz, always@acm.org

KLAMET Heinz
The Netherlands
Email:
heinz@klamet.nl

KLING Rob (in memoriam)
Indiana University, Bloomington, USA
URL: http://www.slis.indiana.edu/faculty/kling/

LAOPODIS Vassilios
European Commission
Email: vassilios.laopodis@cec.eu.int

LAUFER Romain
Groupe H.E.C., France
Email: laufer@hec.fr

METHAKUNAVUDHI Pateep
Chulalongkorn Unversity, Thailand
Email: mpateep@chula.ac.th

NILSSON Peter
Consultant, Sweden
Email: peter.ni@telia.com

O'CONNEL Brian
Central Connecticut State University
Email: OconnellB@mail.ccsu.edu

RASMUSSEN Leif Bloch
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Email: sorteplov@mail.tele.dk

ROSENBERG Richard
University of British Columbia, Canada
Email: rosen@cs.ubc.ca

SANCHO GIL Juana Maria
Uiversitat de Barcelona, Spain
Email: jmsancho@ariadna.d5.ub.es
URL: http://www.doe.d5.ub.es/users/jmsancho/index.html

SIZER Richard Eur.Ing.
Independent Consultant, UK
Email: Richardtsz@aol.com

STENBERG Martti
M. Stenberg Consulting Ky, Finland
Email: martti.stenberg@mstcons.com
URL: http://www.mstcons.com

THIMBLEBY Harold
University of Swansea, Wales, UK
Email
: harold@Thimbleby.net

VAN LIESHOUT Marc
TNO-STB, Delft, The Netherlands
Email: vanlieshout@stb.tno.nl
URL: http://www.tno.nl

VAN RIJN Felix
Educatieve Faculteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email:
f.h.m.van.rijn@efa.nl:

Von SCHÉELE Fabian
Stockholm University/KTH, Sweden
Email:
fabian@dsv.su.se

WECKERT John
Charles Sturt University, Australia
Email:
jweckert@csu.edu.au
URL: http://www.csu.edu.au/faculty/sis/admin/weckert.htm

WENNGREN Gunnar
Swedish Defence Research Agency, Sweden
Email:
gunwe@foi.se

WESTERDUIN Ton K.
Consultant, The Netherlands
Email:
westerduin@virtus.demon.nl

WHITEHOUSE Diane
European Commission, Brussels, Belgium
Email:
diane.whitehouse@cec.eu.int

YNGSTRÖM Louise
Stockholm University/RIT
Email:
louise@dsv.su.se

 

 

[back to the home page]


Institut d'Informatique - 10.11.04